Home > Articles > Software Development & Management

  • Print
  • + Share This
From the author of


This article, first of a three-part series, offered a brief look at the new version 3 of ITIL. We focused on the new concept of a service management lifecycle, which is the cornerstone of this edition. This article also offered an overview of the first book of the five-book library that comprises version 3, the book of "Service Strategy." Part 2 continues with a look at the next two books, "Service Design" and "Service Transition."

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account