Home > Articles

  • Print
  • + Share This
This chapter is from the book

This chapter is from the book

Restoring Messages

When you delete a message, it goes to the Trash folder and stays there until you empty the Trash—or until your Trash is automatically emptied according to the default options that are set for your GroupWise account. While the message is stored in the Trash, you can undelete or restore the message to its original location.

To restore a message to the location it was deleted from, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Trash folder.

  2. Highlight the message.

  3. Choose Undelete from the Edit menu.

Alternatively, you can right-click the message and choose Undelete. The message is restored to its previous location.

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account