Home > Articles > Web Development

  • Print
  • + Share This
This chapter is from the book

This chapter is from the book

Closing a Site

Just as it is with saving sites in Muse, you can also close your website projects at any time, no matter whether you are working in Plan Mode, Design Mode, or Preview Mode. To do so, choose Close Site from the File menu. When you do, Muse closes all of the pages for the entire site, including the sitemap.

Choose the Close Site command

  • yellow_1.jpg Choose Close Site from the File menu.

    03fig50.jpg
  • yellow_2.jpg If the site contains any unsaved changes, Muse displays the Unsaved Changes warning dialog box. To save changes before closing the site, click Save. To close the site without saving any changes, click Don’t Save.

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account