Home > Articles > Home & Office Computing > The Web/Virtual Worlds/Social Networking

  • Print
  • + Share This
This chapter is from the book

Signing Out

If you’re using a public computer or other people have ready access to your own computer, you should sign out of Google+ when you’re finished using it.

To do so, click either your full name or your gravatar on the right side of the Google+ bar and then click the Sign Out link in the pop-up box that opens (refer to Figure 7.9).

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account

Related Resources

There are currently no related titles. Please check back later.