Home > Articles

  • Print
  • + Share This

Taking Out the Trash

Near the right edge of the iMovie window is a Trash icon (see Figure 3.7). When you delete a clip from the Shelf or a Viewer, it is moved into the Trash. Just like the Trash on your Mac's desktop, you must empty the iMovie Trash to actually get rid of the files contained in it. You should do this regularly to keep as much disk space free as possible.

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account

Related Resources

There are currently no related titles. Please check back later.