Home > Articles

  • Print
  • + Share This
This chapter is from the book

Deleting Messages

When you no longer need a message, you can delete it from your mailbox or any folder. After you delete it, the message goes to the Trash folder. The message remains there until you empty the Trash manually or until the Trash is emptied automatically, according to what you set up in GroupWise Options (see Chapter 8).

To delete a message, select the message and press the Delete key. Alternatively, you can click the message and drag it to the Trash folder.

You can delete messages from any location (for example, from the Mailbox folder, the Sent Items folder, or from any Calendar view).

  • + Share This
  • 🔖 Save To Your Account